Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Pt 1The Law Ch 10 Fear or Faith
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Leviticus 16
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Being made one with God
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Exodus 33-40
Duration: 49 mins 12 secs
Presence of God is Everything
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Passage: Exodus 20
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
The Ten Commandments reveal what our hearts are really like.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Passage: Exodus 6-12
Duration: 44 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Exodus 1-3
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
God isn't concerned with our shortcomings and inadequacies. God just wants to use us for His Glory.
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: Genesis 37-50
Duration: 43 mins 8 secs
Joseph: God Is With Us
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Genesis 15-17
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
God calls each of us to a life of faith and sacrifice.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Genesis 6-9
Duration: 44 mins 48 secs
The Law Part 1 Ch. 3 Noah: A Bad Restart
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1-3
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
His Story Becomes Our Story Part 1 The Law Ch1 In The Beginning