Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: James 1:1-18
Duration: 19 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Genesis 3:1
Duration: 44 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Passage: Daniel 4
Duration: 47 mins 4 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 32 secs
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Passage: Daniel 1-6
Duration: 46 mins 5 secs