Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: Genesis 15-17
Duration: 40 mins 10 secs
God calls each of us to a life of faith and sacrifice.
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: Genesis 6-9
Duration: 44 mins 48 secs
The Law Part 1 Ch. 3 Noah: A Bad Restart
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Genesis 1-3
Duration: 45 mins 9 secs
His Story Becomes Our Story Part 1 The Law Ch1 In The Beginning
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: John 1:1
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Looking at God's grace through the Christmas season.
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: Nehemiah 9
Duration: 45 mins 58 secs
Restore Based On God's Promises
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 14 secs
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 42 mins 15 secs